World Clock
Gallery
 
World Clock
 
Calendar
 
Bookmark Us
 
Contact Us
 
Sun and Moon Calculators
 
International Dialing Codes
 
Resources
 
Date Calculators
 
Registration
 
Time Zone Calculators
 
Distance Calculator
 








Cities of The World
(click on a city to add it to your "My Cities" list)
Start typing a city Name:
Abidjan - 10:28 am
Accra - 10:28 am
Addis Ababa - 01:28 pm
Algiers - 11:28 am
Asmara - 01:28 pm
Asmera - 01:28 pm
Bamako - 10:28 am
Bangui - 11:28 am
Banjul - 10:28 am
Bissau - 10:28 am
Blantyre - 12:28 pm
Brazzaville - 11:28 am
Bujumbura - 12:28 pm
Cairo - 12:28 pm
Casablanca - 10:28 am
Ceuta - 11:28 am
Conakry - 10:28 am
Dakar - 10:28 am
Dar es Salaam - 01:28 pm
Djibouti - 01:28 pm
Douala - 11:28 am
El Aaiun - 10:28 am
Freetown - 10:28 am
Gaborone - 12:28 pm
Harare - 12:28 pm
Johannesburg - 12:28 pm
Kampala - 01:28 pm
Khartoum - 01:28 pm
Kigali - 12:28 pm
Kinshasa - 11:28 am
Lagos - 11:28 am
Libreville - 11:28 am
Lome - 10:28 am
Luanda - 11:28 am
Lubumbashi - 12:28 pm
Lusaka - 12:28 pm
Malabo - 11:28 am
Maputo - 12:28 pm
Maseru - 12:28 pm
Mbabane - 12:28 pm
Mogadishu - 01:28 pm
Monrovia - 10:28 am
Nairobi - 01:28 pm
Ndjamena - 11:28 am
Niamey - 11:28 am
Nouakchott - 10:28 am
Ouagadougou - 10:28 am
Sao Tome - 10:28 am
Timbuktu - 10:28 am
Tripoli - 12:28 pm
Tunis - 11:28 am
Windhoek - 12:28 pm
Adak - 12:28 am
Anchorage - 01:28 am
Anguilla - 06:28 am
Antigua - 06:28 am
Araguaina - 07:28 am
Aruba - 06:28 am
Asuncion - 07:28 am
Atikokan - 05:28 am
Atka - 12:28 am
Bahia - 07:28 am
Barbados - 06:28 am
Belem - 07:28 am
Belize - 04:28 am
Boa Vista - 06:28 am
Bogota - 05:28 am
Boise - 03:28 am
Buenos Aires - 07:28 am
Cambridge Bay - 03:28 am
Campo Grande - 06:28 am
Cancun - 04:28 am
Caracas - 05:58 am
Catamarca - 07:28 am
Cayenne - 07:28 am
Cayman - 05:28 am
Chicago - 04:28 am
Chihuahua - 03:28 am
Coral Harbour - 05:28 am
Cordoba - 07:28 am
Costa Rica - 04:28 am
Cuiaba - 06:28 am
Curacao - 06:28 am
Danmarkshavn - 10:28 am
Dawson - 02:28 am
Dawson Creek - 03:28 am
Denver - 03:28 am
Detroit - 05:28 am
Dominica - 06:28 am
Edmonton - 03:28 am
Eirunepe - 06:28 am
El Salvador - 04:28 am
Ensenada - 02:28 am
Fort Wayne - 05:28 am
Fortaleza - 07:28 am
Glace Bay - 06:28 am
Godthab - 07:28 am
Goose Bay - 06:28 am
Grand Turk - 05:28 am
Grenada - 06:28 am
Guadeloupe - 06:28 am
Guatemala - 04:28 am
Guayaquil - 05:28 am
Guyana - 06:28 am
Halifax - 06:28 am
Havana - 05:28 am
Hermosillo - 03:28 am
Indianapolis - 05:28 am
Inuvik - 03:28 am
Iqaluit - 05:28 am
Jamaica - 05:28 am
Jujuy - 07:28 am
Juneau - 01:28 am
Knox IN - 04:28 am
La Paz - 06:28 am
Lima - 05:28 am
Los Angeles - 02:28 am
Louisville - 05:28 am
Maceio - 07:28 am
Managua - 04:28 am
Manaus - 06:28 am
Marigot - 06:28 am
Martinique - 06:28 am
Matamoros - 04:28 am
Mazatlan - 03:28 am
Mendoza - 07:28 am
Menominee - 04:28 am
Merida - 04:28 am
Mexico City - 04:28 am
Miquelon - 07:28 am
Moncton - 06:28 am
Monterrey - 04:28 am
Montevideo - 08:28 am
Montreal - 05:28 am
Montserrat - 06:28 am
Nassau - 05:28 am
New York - 05:28 am
Nipigon - 05:28 am
Nome - 01:28 am
Noronha - 08:28 am
Ojinaga - 03:28 am
Panama - 05:28 am
Pangnirtung - 05:28 am
Paramaribo - 07:28 am
Phoenix - 03:28 am
Port of Spain - 06:28 am
Porto Acre - 06:28 am
Porto Velho - 06:28 am
Puerto Rico - 06:28 am
Rainy River - 04:28 am
Rankin Inlet - 04:28 am
Recife - 07:28 am
Regina - 04:28 am
Resolute - 05:28 am
Rio Branco - 06:28 am
Rosario - 07:28 am
Santa Isabel - 02:28 am
Santarem - 07:28 am
Santiago - 07:28 am
Santo Domingo - 06:28 am
Sao Paulo - 07:28 am
Scoresbysund - 09:28 am
Shiprock - 03:28 am
St Barthelemy - 06:28 am
St Johns - 06:58 am
St Kitts - 06:28 am
St Lucia - 06:28 am
St Thomas - 06:28 am
St Vincent - 06:28 am
Swift Current - 04:28 am
Tegucigalpa - 04:28 am
Thule - 06:28 am
Thunder Bay - 05:28 am
Tijuana - 02:28 am
Toronto - 05:28 am
Tortola - 06:28 am
Vancouver - 02:28 am
Virgin - 06:28 am
Whitehorse - 02:28 am
Winnipeg - 04:28 am
Yakutat - 01:28 am
Yellowknife - 03:28 am
Casey - 09:28 pm
Davis - 03:28 pm
DumontDUrville - 08:28 pm
Mawson - 03:28 pm
McMurdo - 11:28 pm
Palmer - 07:28 am
Rothera - 07:28 am
South Pole - 11:28 pm
Syowa - 01:28 pm
Vostok - 04:28 pm
Longyearbyen - 11:28 am
Aden - 01:28 pm
Almaty - 04:28 pm
Amman - 12:28 pm
Anadyr - 10:28 pm
Aqtau - 03:28 pm
Aqtobe - 03:28 pm
Ashgabat - 03:28 pm
Ashkhabad - 03:28 pm
Baghdad - 01:28 pm
Bahrain - 01:28 pm
Baku - 02:28 pm
Bangkok - 05:28 pm
Beirut - 12:28 pm
Bishkek - 04:28 pm
Brunei - 06:28 pm
Calcutta - 03:58 pm
Choibalsan - 06:28 pm
Chongqing - 06:28 pm
Chungking - 06:28 pm
Colombo - 03:58 pm
Dacca - 04:28 pm
Damascus - 12:28 pm
Dhaka - 04:28 pm
Dili - 07:28 pm
Dubai - 02:28 pm
Dushanbe - 03:28 pm
Gaza - 12:28 pm
Harbin - 06:28 pm
Ho Chi Minh - 05:28 pm
Hong Kong - 06:28 pm
Hovd - 05:28 pm
Irkutsk - 06:28 pm
Istanbul - 12:28 pm
Jakarta - 05:28 pm
Jayapura - 07:28 pm
Jerusalem - 12:28 pm
Kabul - 02:58 pm
Kamchatka - 10:28 pm
Karachi - 03:28 pm
Kashgar - 06:28 pm
Kathmandu - 04:13 pm
Katmandu - 04:13 pm
Kolkata - 03:58 pm
Krasnoyarsk - 05:28 pm
Kuala Lumpur - 06:28 pm
Kuching - 06:28 pm
Kuwait - 01:28 pm
Macao - 06:28 pm
Macau - 06:28 pm
Magadan - 09:28 pm
Makassar - 06:28 pm
Manila - 06:28 pm
Muscat - 02:28 pm
Nicosia - 12:28 pm
Novokuznetsk - 04:28 pm
Novosibirsk - 04:28 pm
Omsk - 04:28 pm
Oral - 03:28 pm
Phnom Penh - 05:28 pm
Pontianak - 05:28 pm
Pyongyang - 07:28 pm
Qatar - 01:28 pm
Qyzylorda - 04:28 pm
Rangoon - 04:58 pm
Riyadh - 01:28 pm
Saigon - 05:28 pm
Sakhalin - 08:28 pm
Samarkand - 03:28 pm
Seoul - 07:28 pm
Shanghai - 06:28 pm
Singapore - 06:28 pm
Taipei - 06:28 pm
Tashkent - 03:28 pm
Tbilisi - 02:28 pm
Tehran - 01:58 pm
Tel Aviv - 12:28 pm
Thimbu - 04:28 pm
Thimphu - 04:28 pm
Tokyo - 07:28 pm
Ujung Pandang - 06:28 pm
Ulaanbaatar - 06:28 pm
Ulan Bator - 06:28 pm
Urumqi - 06:28 pm
Vientiane - 05:28 pm
Vladivostok - 08:28 pm
Yakutsk - 07:28 pm
Yekaterinburg - 03:28 pm
Yerevan - 02:28 pm
Azores - 09:28 am
Bermuda - 06:28 am
Canary - 10:28 am
Cape Verde - 09:28 am
Faeroe - 10:28 am
Faroe - 10:28 am
Jan Mayen - 11:28 am
Madeira - 10:28 am
Reykjavik - 10:28 am
South Georgia - 08:28 am
St Helena - 10:28 am
Stanley - 07:28 am
ACT - 09:28 pm
Adelaide - 08:58 pm
Brisbane - 08:28 pm
Broken Hill - 08:58 pm
Canberra - 09:28 pm
Currie - 09:28 pm
Darwin - 07:58 pm
Eucla - 07:13 pm
Hobart - 09:28 pm
LHI - 09:28 pm
Lindeman - 08:28 pm
Lord Howe - 09:28 pm
Melbourne - 09:28 pm
North - 07:58 pm
NSW - 09:28 pm
Perth - 06:28 pm
Queensland - 08:28 pm
South - 08:58 pm
Sydney - 09:28 pm
Tasmania - 09:28 pm
Victoria - 09:28 pm
West - 06:28 pm
Yancowinna - 08:58 pm
Acre - 06:28 am
DeNoronha - 08:28 am
East - 07:28 am
West - 06:28 am
Atlantic - 06:28 am
Central - 04:28 am
Eastern - 05:28 am
Mountain - 03:28 am
Newfoundland - 06:58 am
Pacific - 02:28 am
Saskatchewan - 04:28 am
Yukon - 02:28 am
Continental - 07:28 am
EasterIsland - 05:28 am
GMT - 10:28 am
GMT0 - 10:28 am
Greenwich - 10:28 am
UCT - 10:28 am
Universal - 10:28 am
UTC - 10:28 am
Zulu - 10:28 am
Amsterdam - 11:28 am
Andorra - 11:28 am
Athens - 12:28 pm
Belfast - 10:28 am
Belgrade - 11:28 am
Berlin - 11:28 am
Bratislava - 11:28 am
Brussels - 11:28 am
Bucharest - 12:28 pm
Budapest - 11:28 am
Chisinau - 12:28 pm
Copenhagen - 11:28 am
Dublin - 10:28 am
Gibraltar - 11:28 am
Guernsey - 10:28 am
Helsinki - 12:28 pm
Isle of Man - 10:28 am
Istanbul - 12:28 pm
Jersey - 10:28 am
Kaliningrad - 12:28 pm
Kiev - 12:28 pm
Lisbon - 10:28 am
Ljubljana - 11:28 am
London - 10:28 am
Luxembourg - 11:28 am
Madrid - 11:28 am
Malta - 11:28 am
Mariehamn - 12:28 pm
Minsk - 12:28 pm
Monaco - 11:28 am
Moscow - 01:28 pm
Nicosia - 12:28 pm
Oslo - 11:28 am
Paris - 11:28 am
Podgorica - 11:28 am
Prague - 11:28 am
Riga - 12:28 pm
Rome - 11:28 am
Samara - 02:28 pm
San Marino - 11:28 am
Sarajevo - 11:28 am
Simferopol - 12:28 pm
Skopje - 11:28 am
Sofia - 12:28 pm
Stockholm - 11:28 am
Tallinn - 12:28 pm
Tirane - 11:28 am
Tiraspol - 12:28 pm
Uzhgorod - 12:28 pm
Vaduz - 11:28 am
Vatican - 11:28 am
Vienna - 11:28 am
Vilnius - 12:28 pm
Volgograd - 01:28 pm
Warsaw - 11:28 am
Zagreb - 11:28 am
Zaporozhye - 12:28 pm
Zurich - 11:28 am
Antananarivo - 01:28 pm
Chagos - 04:28 pm
Christmas - 05:28 pm
Cocos - 04:58 pm
Comoro - 01:28 pm
Kerguelen - 03:28 pm
Mahe - 02:28 pm
Maldives - 03:28 pm
Mauritius - 02:28 pm
Mayotte - 01:28 pm
Reunion - 02:28 pm
BajaNorte - 02:28 am
BajaSur - 03:28 am
General - 04:28 am
Apia - 11:28 pm
Auckland - 11:28 pm
Chatham - 12:13 am
Easter - 05:28 am
Efate - 09:28 pm
Enderbury - 11:28 pm
Fakaofo - 12:28 am
Fiji - 10:28 pm
Funafuti - 10:28 pm
Galapagos - 04:28 am
Gambier - 01:28 am
Guadalcanal - 09:28 pm
Guam - 08:28 pm
Honolulu - 12:28 am
Johnston - 12:28 am
Kiritimati - 12:28 am
Kosrae - 09:28 pm
Kwajalein - 10:28 pm
Majuro - 10:28 pm
Marquesas - 12:58 am
Midway - 11:28 pm
Nauru - 10:28 pm
Niue - 11:28 pm
Norfolk - 09:58 pm
Noumea - 09:28 pm
Pago Pago - 11:28 pm
Palau - 07:28 pm
Pitcairn - 02:28 am
Ponape - 09:28 pm
Port Moresby - 08:28 pm
Rarotonga - 12:28 am
Saipan - 08:28 pm
Samoa - 11:28 pm
Tahiti - 12:28 am
Tarawa - 10:28 pm
Tongatapu - 11:28 pm
Truk - 08:28 pm
Wake - 10:28 pm
Wallis - 10:28 pm
Yap - 08:28 pm
Alaska - 01:28 am
Aleutian - 12:28 am
Arizona - 03:28 am
Central - 04:28 am
Eastern - 05:28 am
Hawaii - 12:28 am
Michigan - 05:28 am
Mountain - 03:28 am
Pacific - 02:28 am
Samoa - 11:28 pm
World News
  • Frank Buckles, last known World War I...
  • Oil will not derail recovery: World...
  • Nation & world: Jets release...
  • Yemen president: Israel behind Arab...
  • In the World | Philadelphia Inquirer |...
  • As the world roils, an American peace...
  • WORLD FOREX: Euro Holds Gains Vs...
  • Williams is best in a world with tears...
  • Can the Arab world leave anti-Semitism...
  • World Watching Budget Showdown In...
  • Tobii Technology unveils world's...
  • Now even Gaddafi's...
  • Bernard Madoff says running...
  • World's Biggest Stock Losses in...
  • Stanway: World leaders fools to believe...
  • Penthouse launches world's first...
  • Israel, the Arab world and beyond - Los...
  • UK & World News: Protests? What...
  • Arab world's instability derails...
  • Review: The Long Road Home, The...
  • 'In a Better World': second...
  • Israel, the Arab world and beyond - Los...
  • One Of World's Largest Banks Warns...
  • In the World | Philadelphia Inquirer |...
  • Moammar Gaddafi Auto-Tuned speech finds...
  • The best-laid investment plans are...
  • In the World | Philadelphia Inquirer |...
  • World leaders step up pressure on...
  • TAKE-A-LOOK-Policymakers target rising...
  • US competing with China, India to...
  • World Football - Player kicks owl,...
  • NFL Draft Combine: The world's...
  • France's new foreign minister...
  • Wales can compete at World Cup - BBC...
  • World's top tech fair opens under...
  • Lindsay Vonn beaten by 0.01 seconds in...
  • World ramps up pressure on...
  • Intel completes McAfee acquisition -...
  • An anxious Beijing is quick to stifle...
  • Rampaging England to take on Ireland on...
  • Israel, the Arab world and beyond - Los...
  • WORLD FOREX: Euro Slips To Three-Week...
  • World Cup: Make winning a habit, Shahid...
  • Minister denies international aid...
  • Athens is the world's most...
  • To live in Watson's world - Ottawa...
  • Facebook: The story of the world's...
  • Billionaires Boosted By The...
  • As Regimes Fall in Arab World, Al Qaeda...
  • World shares mixed on concerns over...
  • New Zealand Won't Rush a Decision...
  • Proteas in city for World Cup fixture -...
  • Welsh around the world all a-Twitter to...
  • Luke Donald: European pace setters are...
  • UK & World News: British Airways...
  • Cameron says world could supply arms to...
  • ICC probes Australia-Zimbabwe World Cup...
  • Bjoergen wins third world title -...
  • Dictator's son in hot water over...
  • World Watch - Wall Street Journal...
  • Samuels turns down World Cup offer -...
  • Weird News: Wolf girl: I'm proud...
  • Tokyo broadcast tower under...
  • Smartphones, Devices Spark IT Security...
  • World Football - Indonesian FA chief...
  • Luke Donald and Martin Kaymer earn...
  • Israel, the Arab world and beyond - Los...
  • Giorgio Armani's dream-world,...
  • Cricket World Cup: England expects the...
  • Twins camp report: In an imperfect...
  • A new Arab world is coming, with or...
  • Golf: Martin Kaymer feels on top of...
  • Disruption to Libyan oil supply...
  • Israel, the Arab world and beyond - Los...
  • Canada atrocious at cricket World Cup -...
  • U.S. Military Reportedly Positioning...
  • World Cup: 1400 cops for Mohali match -...
  • A brave new world together for...
  • President's rival tells of torture...
  • 'Glee' star Agron ventures...
  • Israel, the Arab world and beyond - Los...
  • Discount service Groupon launches China...
  • The EU tries to hijack The King's...
  • World Football - Ronaldinho hands...
  • Iran inspired the Islamic awakening in...
  • Arab democracy and the return of the...
  • 12 die in Iraq amid Arab world protests...
  • Super League Set of Six: World Club...
  • Alpine skiing-Women's World Cup...
  • Q+A-How will the world's war...
  • World Bank eyes more loans, grants to...
  • The dark world of search engine...
  • Around the wicket - Times of India...
  • Senator Schumer Calls on Sites to Step...
  • Gates Foundation works to boost food...
  • Japan name 41 rugby World Cup hopefuls...
  • Mafia threatens world sport: Jacques...
  • 2022 World Cup host Qatar hires Milovan...
  • Still-fragile world economy braced for...
  • Cricket World Cup 2011 Daily: 28...
  • Gaddafi deploys forces as world raises...
  • Oman army tries to disperse protests,...
  • South Korea urges North Korea to hold...
  • New Zealand falls silent in quake...
  • Japan lower house passes budget, PM's...
  • Amnesty says Tunisia killings must be...
  • Iran arrests two opposition leaders:...
  • Castro says Cuba's mass layoffs delayed...
  • Iran says it hopes for further nuclear...
  • U.N. charge on Ivorian arms smuggling...
  • © 2007 World Clock. All rights reserved.™
    TheFreeWorldClock